Post Malone isn’t done feeding his fans new music just yet. The rapper took to Reddit on Monday to tease that he’d release two new songs the next day. He shared the same post on Instagram, with snippets of the songs titled “Waiting For Never” and “Hateful.” On Tuesday, Post unveiled the entire deluxe edition of his latest album “Twelve Caret Toothache”, which includes all 14 tracks that originally appeared on the album, plus “Waiting For Never” and “Hateful.” Listen to “Waiting For Never” below.

This song is the property of Mercury Records/Republic Records.