Hip hop label CMG recently announced that they will release the single “Steppas” and a compilation album on July 15. The hard-hitting lines on “Steppas” come from Yo Gotti and the rest of the label’s all-star roster, including Moneybagg Yo, Blac Youngsta, EST Gee, 42 Dugg and Mozzy. The new release and announcement follow Gotti, Bagg, Mozzy and Lil Poppa’s collaboration on “Big League”, which was chosen as the theme song for the Golden State Warriors vs. Boston Celtics NBA Finals in 2022. The full CMG roster is Yo Gotti, Moneybagg Yo, 42 Dugg, EST Gee, GloRilla, Mozzy, Blac Youngsta, Lil Poppa, Blockboy JB, Big Boogie, Lehla Samia and 10 Percent. Listen to “Steppas” below.

This song is the property of CMG/Interscope Records.