Eminem unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming two-disc collection of greatest hits titled “Curtain Call 2”, due out tomorrow. The announcement was made via an Instagram post. “Curtain Call 2” features special guest appearances by Snoop Dogg, Bruno Mars, Rhianna, Pink, Juice Wrld, Kehlani, Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, Ed Sheeran, Lil Wayne, Cee Lo Green, Gwen Stafani and more. The project is the follow up to Eminem’s 2005 release “Curtain Call: The Hits.” The compilation has spent the last two weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart. In total, Eminem has appeared on the Hot 100 chart 94 times, with 11 albums on the Billboard 200. Eminem’s tracklist announcement comes less than two months after the release of the Snoop Dogg collaboration “From The D To The LBC.” “Curtain Call 2” will be released via Shady Records/Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records. See the tracklist below.