Megan Thee Stallion surprised fans with the announcement of her sophomore album Traumazine. The GRAMMY award-winning Rapstar took to social media on Thursday to announce Traumazine will be hitting streaming platforms today via 1501 Certified Ent/ 300 Ent.  

She released a cover art and a tracklist that includes features from Pooh ShiestyLattoJhené Aiko, and more.  She also shared a teaser trailer for the album which shows her attending a funeral and placing a rose on top of a casket. 

Today, after 4 EPs, FeverMake It HotTina Snow and Suga and her 2 LPs, Good News and Something For Thee Hotties, the 27 year-old rapper, entrepreneur and philanthropist, unleashes her deepest thoughts and touches on her journey of self-actualization and dealing with trauma.

 The 18-track LP Traumazine follows Thee Stallion’s 2022 Billboard Music Awards “Top Rap Female Artist” win, her second consecutive victory. Boasting features from the hottest names in Hip Hop and R&B including, FuturePooh ShiestyLattoKey GlockJhené Aiko, Rico Nasty, and Lucky Daye, as well as Houston heavyweights such as Sauce Walka, Big Pokey & Lil KekeTraumazine is on par to keep the hot girl coach’s winning tradition. Check out the tracklist below.