Rapper NLE Choppa is preparing to introduce fans to “Cottonwood 2.” Ahead of the album’s release, NLE Choppa revealed the tracklist via an Instagram post. “Cottonwood 2” will feature special guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Lol Brooke, Fivio Foreign, Duke Deuce, Polo G, Rick Ross, G Herbo, and more across the project’s 22 tracks. See the tracklist below. The album’s lead single is the Lil Wayne assisted “Ain’t Gonna Answer With.” “Cottonwood 2” will be released on April 14.