New York rap legend Lloyd Banks just released his highly anticipated album “The Course Of The Inevitable 3: Pieces Of My Pain.” The project contains special guest appearances by Method Man, Vado, 38 Spesh, Tony Yayo, Dave East and Cormega, with Cartune Beats, George Getson and more handling the production. Once again, Banks delivers a hip hop classic across 16 records. The album is accompanied by the video “Invisible.” On “The Course Of The Inevitable 3: Pieces Of My Pain”, Banks shows his growth as a person and artist. Tracks like “Cliffhanger” and “Opened Gates” speak on success, self-awareness, and change. On “Voices” Banks acknowledges his vulnerability while overcoming negativity. “Showers” and “Daddy’s Little Girl” bring bright spots to the project sharing the emotions of fatherhood. Earlier this year, he shared the singles “Movies Scenes” and “101 Razors”, featuring Method Man. The album artwork is symbolic of growth showing an older version of his son on the cover, while the images of Banks in broken glass describe the pain he raps about. Check out the album artwork below.