Singer/songwriter/producer Leon Thomas just released his debut album “Electric Dusk.” The 12-song project puts the multi-hyphenated star’s talents on full display, and features special guest appearances by Ty Dolla $ign, Benny The Butcher and Victoria Monet. Childish Major, Axle Folie, Don Mils and Sapphire Adizes shared production duties on a project that’s worth a listen. Check out “Slow Down” below.

This song is the property of EZMNY Records/Motown Records