After notching her second Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 hit with “Paint The Town Red,” on Tuesday (Sept. 12), Doja Cat unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming fourth studio album, Scarlet.

Expected to drop next Friday (Sept. 22), Scarlet will be 15 tracks long and include previously-released songs “Paint The Town Red,” “Demons,” and “Attention.” According to Doja’s caption, the album is set to have “no features.” 

Scarlet serves as the follow-up to Doja’s 2021 effort, Planet Her. The album spawned three Hot 100 top ten hits such as “Woman,” “Need to Know,” and her Grammy-Winning collaboration “Kiss Me More” with SZA. She later released the deluxe issue of Planet Her, which generated her single “You Right” with The Weeknd and peaked at No. 11 on the Hot 100. 

As for “Paint The Town Red,” the track is the current leader on the Hot 100 and is the first rap song to reach the summit this year. It ended a 54-week drought for the genre, as Nicki Minaj’s “Super Freaky Girl” was the last rap song to hold the coveted title in 2022. Doja and Minaj previously teamed up for “Say So (Remix)” in 2020 and it became their first No. 1 on the Hot 100, respectively. 

Earlier this month, Doja released the terrifying visual for “Demons,” which featured actress Christina Ricci. There, the Hot Pink star continued her torrid streak of fiery raps, spewing lines like: “How my demons look (How your demons)/ Now that my pocket’s full?/ How my demons look/ Now that you b—hes shook? (B—h)/ Yeah, how my demons look/ Now that my pocket’s full?” Doja raps menacingly. “Demons” debuted at No. 46 this week on the Hot 100.  

Check out the track list for Scarlet below.